Board of Directors 2020-2021


Angelo Cianfrocco

Association Manager

Charlotte Mateo

Vice Presidents

**Alicia Mateo

Anna Wood

Adult Directors

**Dave Asquith

**Carol Douthett

**Doreen Mezzacappa

Brian Klug
Joe Miles
**Linda Rasmussen

Rhonda VanZant

**Greg Smith



Youth Directors 

Mark Stout
**Mike Greene
**Jamie Cooperider

Stephanie Soverns


Auxiliary Members

Jean Comeau

Mary Cianfrocco
Buncy Reynoso

Dave Carroll

Doug Stephens

Kevin Summers

** Denotes one (1) year remaining in office; up for re-election.

  • Facebook Social Icon

© 2020 by Space Coast Bowling Association. Proudly created with

Brevard, County